Clovelly Public School

Aim High

Telephone02 9665 6710

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2023 staff list

Principal - Matt Jackman

Deputy Principal (rel.) -  Rhianna Grentell 

Instructional Leader - Clare Hanoumis

Early Stage 1 (Kindergarten)

KM - Ms Jaclyn Miller (Assistant Principal)

KL - Ms Suzy Lyons, Ms Carly Daniel

KD - Ms Casey Dunn

KS - Ms Alycia Spiteri

KCW - Mrs Mia Campbell, Mrs Lauren Ward

Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2)

STEM - Mrs Lynn Caines (Assistant Principal)

1L - Mrs Gabrielle Levi 

1B - Ms Nicola Beese

1/2S - Ms Jessie Shepherd

2S - Ms Sasha Sydney

2W - Ms Jess Westren

2C - Ms Aoibhin Cassidy

Stage 2 (Years 3 & 4)

3B - Ms Rachel Baxter

3J - Ms Claudia Jambrak

3C - Ms Lily Conacher

4W - Mrs Ally Wallace (Assistant Principal)

4S - Mrs Christina Stefanidis

4A - Ms Amy Woodhouse

Stage 3 (Years 5 & 6)

5A - Ms Mim Akunyare

5/6B - Mr Raven Bendersky

6O - Ms Sue O'Brien (Assistant Principal)


RFF Library & Drama - Mr Garry Scale

RFF - Ms Raffaella Di Cesare

RFF - Music and Sport - Mr Tim Bates

LAST / EALD - Ms Vanessa Fitzgibbon  

Counsellor - Ms Rachel Berezovsky

Administration Team

SAM - Mrs Belinda Starkey

SAO - Mrs Susan Knight

SAO - Ms Katy Morgan

SAO - Mrs Stephanie Van Dam

SLSO - Mrs Judy Whittaker    

GA - Mr Gary King